Voetbalprijzen, Beste Speler 2020


December 17, 2020 – The Best FIFA Football Awards 2020 have been held virtually for the first time due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. Polish forward Robert Lewandowski has been named Best FIFA Footballer of the Year for the first time after scoring 55 goals in 47 games, and inspiring Bayern Munich to a treble-winning season. Lucy Bronze has been crowned best female player after conquering Europe with Olympique Lyon.

The FIFA FIFPro World 11, voted by the World Players’ Union, includes:

Alisson Becker (Liverpool, Brazil)
Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool, England)
Alphonso Davies (Bayern Munich, Canada)
Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool, Netherlands)
Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid, Spain)
Thiago Alcántara (Bayern Munich/currently Liverpool, Spain)
Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City, Belgium)
Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich, Germany)
Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich, Poland)
Lionel Messi (Barcelona, Argentina)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus, Portugal)

error: Kopiëren mag niet!
%d bloggers liken dit: