Seizoen 2020 American Football kvan start

September 10, 2020 – Opening games of the National Football League (NFL) 2020 season. The Kansas City Chiefs, the defending Super Bowl champions, take on the Houston Texans in the traditional Kickoff Game to launch the 101st NFL season on September 10, with the remaining games played September 13-14.

The NFL is one of the four major professional sports leagues in the United States.

A total of 32 teams play in the American Football Conference (AFC) and National Football Conference (NFC) — 16 in each. Teams play 16 matches over a 17-week regular season, after which seven teams from each conference (four division winners and three wild card teams) advance to the playoffs, culminating in the showpiece Super Bowl game contested by the top two teams on the first Sunday in February.

Baltimore Ravens
Buffalo Bills
Cincinnati Bengals
Cleveland Browns
Denver Broncos
Houston Texans
Indianapolis Colts
Jacksonville Jaguars
Kansas City Chiefs
Las Vegas Raiders
Los Angeles Chargers
Miami Dolphins
New England Patriots
New York Jets
Pittsburgh Steelers
Tennessee Titans

Arizona Cardinals
Atlanta Falcons
Carolina Panthers
Chicago Bears
Dallas Cowboys
Detroit Lions
Green Bay Packers
Los Angeles Rams
Minnesota Vikings
New Orleans Saints
New York Giants
Philadelphia Eagles
San Francisco 49ers
Seattle Seahawks
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Washington Football Team

error: Kopiëren mag niet!
%d bloggers liken dit: