UEFA Europa League trekking groepsfase 2020-21


October 2, 2020 – The new UEFA Europa League season kicks off on October 22 and culminates with the final at Poland’s Stadion Energa Gdańsk on May 26, 2021. A total of 48 teams from 26 countries will battle for silverware, including three representatives from each of Spain, England, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands, Austria and Czech Republic respectively.

The 2019-20 UEFA Europa League is the 50th season of Europe’s secondary club football tournament.

The winners of the tournament automatically qualify for the 2020-21 Champions League group stage, and earn the right to play against the winners of the 2020-21 Champions League in the 2021 UEFA Super Cup.

Clubs qualify for the competition based on their performance in their national league and cup competitions.

error: Kopiëren mag niet!
%d bloggers liken dit: