Zestien landen strijden om fier plaatsen op Euro 2020


October 8, 2020 – November 12, 2020 – The Euro 2020 play-offs take place as sixteen nations will battle it out for the final four places in the UEFA European Championships, set to take place in 12 cities across Europe. The showpiece tournament is now scheduled for June and July 2021 after being delayed by one year due to the coronavirus pandemic.

UEFA Euro 2020 Finals draw:

Group A;
Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B:
Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C:
Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Play-off A/D

Group D:
England, Croatia, Play-off C, Czech Rep.

Group E:
Spain, Sweden, Poland, Play-off B

Group F:
Play-off A/D, Portugal, France, Germany

error: Kopiëren mag niet!
%d bloggers liken dit: