Indian Premier League match schedule

April 9, 2021 – May 30, 2021 – The Indian Premier League season begins, with the Mumbai Indians, the defending champions, taking on Royal Challengers Bangalore. A total of 60 matches will be played, with the final staged at the Narendra Modi Stadium – the world’s largest cricket stadium – in Ahmedabad on May 30.

The 14th season of the Indian Premier League returns to India, after coronavirus forced its relocation to the United Arab Emirates in 2020. Six venues will host matches – Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Kolkata and Bangalore.

Eight teams compete in IPL 2021:
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Punjab Kings
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad

error: Kopiëren mag niet!