Lakers en Celtics delen rijk NBA-erfgoed


December 22, 2020 – July 22, 2021 – The Opening Night of the National Basketball Association (NBA) season. The NBA has been dominated by a fierce rivalry between the Los Angeles Lakers and the Boston Celtics, each winning 17 titles.

The NBA is one of the four major professional sports leagues in the United States.

A total of 30 teams play in the Eastern and Western Conference — 15 in each. Teams are to play a shortened 72-game season due to the coronavirus pandemic, which culminates in the NBA Finals, a best-of-seven championship series between the top two teams which takes place in July.

The LA Lakers are the reigning champions, having beaten the Miami Heat in 2020 Finals to claim their 17th title, and first since 2010.


Atlanta Hawks
Boston Celtics
Brooklyn Nets
Charlotte Hornets
Chicago Bulls
Cleveland Cavaliers
Detroit Pistons
Indiana Pacers
Miami Heat
Milwaukee Bucks
New York Knicks
Orlando Magic
Philadelphia 76ers
Toronto Raptors
Washington Wizards


Dallas Mavericks
Denver Nuggets
Golden State Warriors
Houston Rockets
Los Angeles Clippers
Los Angeles Lakers
Memphis Grizzlies
Minnesota Timberwolves
New Orleans Pelicans
Oklahoma City Thunder
Phoenix Suns
Portland Trail Blazers
Sacramento Kings
San Antonio Spurs
Utah Jazz

error: Kopiëren mag niet!