UEFA Euro 2020 wallchart


June 11, 2021 – July 11, 2021 – The UEFA European Championships, postponed for a year by the coronavirus pandemic but retaining the Euro 2020 title – is set to be hosted in 12 cities across Europe. Turkey and Italy contest the opening match in Rome on June 11, and London’s Wembley Stadium will stage the showpiece finale on July 11.

Finals draw:

Group A;
Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B:
Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C:
Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia

Group D:
England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Rep.

Group E:
Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F:
Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

error: Kopiëren mag niet!