Photomontage banner for Formula 1 2021 Season


March 26, 2021 – December 12, 2021 – The 72nd Formula One World Championship, comprising 22 races around the world, commences with the Bahrain Grand Prix and concludes in Abu Dhabi in December.

The Formula One World Championship, the premier class of motor racing, is organised by the governing body of international motorsport, the Federation Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA).

British driver Lewis Hamilton will surpass the record of Michael Schumacher if he secures his eighth Formula 1 championship title.

error: Kopiëren mag niet!
%d bloggers liken dit: